2021 EPIC Annual General Meeting

2021 EPIC Annual General Meeting

EPIC’s ANNUAL MEETING
July 17, 2021

Join us in celebrating the start of EPIC’s 45th year!

Our Latin American Program Partners will be
on zoom with donors, friends and Board

9:00 am PDT; 10:00 am MDT; 11 am CDT; noon EDT

Save the date!

Add to Calendar